Diamond Member * (D)

Golden Member * (G)

Silver Member * (S)

Life Member * (L)

© All rights reserved

Disclaimer: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is not responsible for the design

​nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility

of Xi Epsilon Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated who host and maintain the website.

Xi Epsilon Omega Chapter

Xi Epsilon Omega Chapter

​​Bethel, Kathy

Brown, Barbara

Burgin, Sonia S.

Cathey, Ruth (G)

Coleman, Delores E. (S, L)

​Daniels, Buwayna

Daniels, Jordan

Darby, Dianna

​Dublin, Cheryl

Evans, Tiana

​Farrow, Christine

Frazier, ​Lindsay

Givens, Alicia (G)

Givens-Daniels, Janessa

​​Henderson, Cecelia B. (G, L)

Hood, Mary (S)

​​Lewis, Roshelle

​Lewis-Pompey, Tracie Michele


Maclin, DevorahC. (S, L)

Mayfield, Marion (S)

Mesiah, Emma (S)

Morgan, Jeanette

​Morrow-Kapsiak, Mary Ruth (S, L)

​​Moss, Constance (S)

Pearson, Natasha

Prince, Paula

Roberts, Daniel

Robinson, Edith (L)

Samuel, Norwood (G)

Seay, Kimberly

Seay, Linda (S, L)

Stewart, Aida

Watkins, Deborah

Wright, Sylvia E.

Younger, Martha

Walker, Sonia 

Wood, Yolanda

2018 Members