Xi Epsilon Omega Chapter

© All rights reserved

Disclaimer: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is not responsible for the design

​nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility

of Xi Epsilon Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated who host and maintain the website.

Xi Epsilon Omega Chapter

Audit, Deborah Watkins, Chairman

Archives/ History, Aida Stewart, Chairman

By-Laws, Cecelia Henderson, Chairman

Connection, Tianna Evans, Chairman

EAF, Janessa Givens-Daniels, Chairman

Finance, Martha Younger, Chairman

Founders' Day, Aida Stewart, Chairman

Fundraising, Kimberly Seay, Chairman, Cecelia Henderson, Co-Chairman

Hospitality, Christine Farrow, Chairman

MLK Service Event, Jeanette Morgan, Chairman,  

Membership, Sonia Burgin, Chairman

Nominating, Paula Prince, Chairman

Pan-Hellenic, Kimberly Seay Chairman

Programs, Alicia Givens, Chairman

Protocol, Delores Coleman, Chairman

Ivy Leaf Reporter/Public Relations, Ruth Cathey

Regional Awards, Marion Mayfield, Chairman

Risk Management, Alicia Givens, Chairman

Sisterly Relations, Mary Hood, Chairman

Spirituality, Barbara Brown, Chairman

Standards, Roshelle Lewis, Chairman

Technology, Sonia Burgin, Chairman, Tiana Evans &

                    Kimberly Seay, Co-Chairman

Telephone Tree, Norwood Samuel, Chairman & Emma Mesiah, Co-Chairman

Chapter Committee Members

2019 Committees